Skip to content

Making Scalloped Squares and Rectangles Using a Corner Rounder Punch

December 8, 2008

I’ve seen this technique done with Stampin’ Up Corner rounders and had been waiting for a cheap one off ebay ($8-$10).  I was out of town in M-ville yesterday at their Wal*Mart, however, and saw EK success had the same punch for like $3.88, so you know I grabbed it up in a heartbeat.  I think I can make scallops for any size circle or rectangle using this, with a little patience (until I give in to a die cut machine).

I was having trouble, however, getting around the corners well, so here’s a demo how to do that I just found on a search!  How cool is that!  Thank you, friend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

