Skip to content

Some Favorite Christmas Crafter Ideas I’m Finding.

November 22, 2008

This is an idea I had not yet seen for glass balls and I’m loving it!  I don’t know what a “mini glue dot” is, but I plan to find out.  If you know, please comment!

Love these ideas for Christmas cards…very elegant!  And these on the same beautiful site.  Some ideas to use a few things I already have, too!  Like that AWESOME snowflake tree!  Wow.

This adorable ornament is yet another reason to own a “scallop punch” system of some sort.  I love the nestabilities system, but SO expensive for me since I don’t yet own a Big Shot or anything.  I’ll have to think alternatives.  I’ve seen these in circles, and those are cute as well!  I have a flower punch, but I’m not sure how that would work…possibly?

This is inexpensive and adorable for teachers who are refusing gifts, like many of mine are this year…after I already bought them!  I think I’m going to reassign them for people I may have forgotten.  I don’t want to give gifts when they sent home a not not to do so.

Readers:  comment your favorite ideas and I’ll create a post with the links soon crediting you as source.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 25, 2008 10:43 pm

    A mini glue dot is a moderately-strong type of double-sided adhesive – it’s a brand name, available at most crafting/scrapbooking stores. 🙂 Cute ornament tutorial!

Leave a Reply

