Skip to content

Free Photo Page Template

October 20, 2008


Download using this link:

http://www.4shared.com/file/67640912/892f9b43/FREE_6_Photo_Template_Record_Keeper.html

The good news is, you don’t have to crop your pages to use this template!  Just click the photo boxes, your photo files magically appear, and you select them.  They are automatically entered and cropped.  Then, you can center the photos and resize–you just don’t have to do that hairy business of “crop to size”.  Very cool! (Compatible with PSE).  Let me know how it works out by comment somewhere if you think of it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tina permalink
    October 7, 2011 3:12 pm

    Hi! I love your scrapbooking ideas! I was wondering if you have or can create a 1″ circle template somehow that I can just slide photos in without having to do all the resizing of a photo to go into the circles? I don’t have any fancy photo editing program besides GIMP and just microsoft word. I am not computer software savy enough to understand all the things you can do with Gimp. I’d LOVE to make cute bottle caps for my Granddaughters bows and for scrapbooking. I’d love to maybe print a 4 x 6 sheet of 1″ circles. I have a ton of print size paper that size. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

