Skip to content

Join Ali Edwards for “A Week in the Life”

September 28, 2008

Ali Edwards is doing “A Week in the Life” series.  I may do it this week or just watch and learn, but it gives some principles I am using in my “month in review ‘I’ pages”.  I call them “I” because they are about me, my days, my passions, my blessings, my joys.  I’m really enjoying the stamp of “me-ness” on these pages.  It helps me see what I love and cherish and enjoy and do with this life.

Here’s sort of my easy method I’m using:

http://www.godtube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=c7bdb1e7d0a22c264d70

(I don’t think i can embed a godtube video here yet, but if I can, I will come back and try that).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

