Skip to content

Refrigerator Photos Album: Ah, the order of it all…

August 26, 2008

I got all my “random” photos stored nicely–photos of neices and nephews, graduates, favorite “Mom” photos I love too much to “scrap” if that makes any sense at all to anyone!

With divided page protectors, I  LOVE the ability to put photos different directions and have plenty room to grow.

I made the covers out of the 12X12 opening divider page, hand calligraphied the book title, and used Martha Stewart’s flourish set to add to the writing with black ink.

Tabs made using Coluzzle Guide

Tabs made using Coluzzle Guide

I inked the white papger (printed with names) and added stamps since there was still so much white space.  They look and feel great!  I love me some tabs!

I inked the white papger (printed with names) and added stamps since there was still so much white space. They look and feel great! I love me some tabs!

Date Stamp + Metallic Ink Pad

How I Dated Photos Simply: Date Stamp + Metallic Ink Pad

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 27, 2008 8:37 pm

    This is an awesome idea Maggie! I think I’ll start my own Refrigerator photos book!

Leave a Reply

